Graphic Designer and 2D Mobile Game Designer and Game Reskinner for IOS and Android Games.Good Day Sir/MaamI'm Kenjie i am 22 yrs old from Zone-4 Baras, Canaman.Camarines Sur. Bicol, PhilippinesI started my art career since 2008 I work as a freelancer 2D Animator/Artist. I'm a passionate and self-motivated artist and will continue to produce of artwork , also willing to learn new things.Experience:Worked at Naga City Creative Media Center for 3 years as Character Designer and Animator. I became home based remote artist for 2 years since i decide to work at home to get more challenging projects including mobile games i focus to work in 2d mobile game designs and also i have an experience in re-skinning games Skills:AnimationGraphic DesignsIllustrationCharacter designsI use this software Adobe Flash , Adobe Illustrator and Adobe Photoshop.This is my SKYPE I.D xxxx and this is my Gmail I.D xxxx please kindly add me Sir/Maamfor further discussion about the job.•This is some of my finished worked designed of 2d mobile game apps that is already on app storekindly check this links Safari Sport: A Fun African Animal Adventure Storyhttps://itunes.apple.com/gd/app/safari-sport-fun-african-animal/id698297108?mt=8Sheep Hero Legend Defensehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sheep-hero-legend-defense/id718749875?mt=8Crazy Panda Jump Maniahttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/crazy-panda-jump-mania/id706386884?mt=8High School Zombie Crisis - Full Versionhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/high-school-zombie-crisis/id816160107?mt=8Giant Racing Pets Village Prohttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/giant-racing-pets-saga-pro/id730706158?mt=8Cops Crime Chase Jail Break Heathttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cops-crime-chase-jail-break/id828784751?mt=8Cat Avoid Desserts Escape - Full Versionhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cat-avoid-desserts-escape/id785258226?mt=8#Bread Attack Revenge Rage - Full Versionhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bread-attack-revenge-rage/id827019204?mt=8Captain Hero Jump Mania: Earth Savior Death Attackhttps://itunes.apple.com/ph/app/captain-hero-jump-mania-earth/id917876654?mt=8I am available to start working today.Waiting for your response ThanksKenjie

Salary Php 25,000.00 - 30,000.00/month ( $576 - $692 USD )
40 hrs/wk ( $3.60 - $4.32 USD/hr )
Experience 4years
Education Associates degree
  Bookmark
Profile Picture
75

Basic Information

Age 27
Gender Male
Address Sign Up with Pro Account
Website Sign Up with Pro Account
Tests Taken None
Uploaded ID Sign Up with Pro Account
Last Active 2020-01-18
Member Since 2014-06-25

Skill Summary

* DIGITAL ANIMATION
* GRAPHIC DESIGNS
* 2D MOBILE GAME DESIGNER
*GAME RE SKIN
* CARTOONY CARICATURE
* CHARACTER DESIGNS
* BACKGROUND DESIGNS
* CONCEPT DESIGNS
* MODEL SHEETS
* IOS and ANDROID GAME DESIGNS
*GUI BUTTONS



English

Skill Rating:

  • Speaking
  • Writing

Graphics & Multimedia

Skill Rating:

  • Graphics Editing
  • Logo Design
  • Print Design
  • Shirt Design
  • User Interface Design
  • Web page Design

Project Management

Skill Rating:

  • Design Project Management
Online Jobs logo   Copyright © 2008-2020 EasyOutsource.com. All rights reserved

An Outsourcing Suite Logo Product